Almost all Disney Princesses Ralph Breaks the Internet dolls in 13-piece doll set

Here we go! First Disney Princess dolls in their new comfy modern outfits from Ralph Breaks the Internet movie! They all come in one 13-piece doll set with Vanellope. These dolls are made by Disney.
13-Piece Set includes: Vanellope, Moana, Cinderella, Rapunzel, Mulan, Snow White, Merida, Tiana, Aurora, Pocahontas, Ariel, Jasmine, and Belle.
Each Princess is dressed as she appears in Ralph Breaks the Internet.
Accessories include: Jasmine's inhaler, Cinderella's broken slipper, Aurora's mug, Moana's coconut drink, and Snow White's glasses.
Rooted hair (except for Vanellope, who has sculpted hair).
Princesses are fully poseable.
Vanellope has articulation in her arms and legs.
Inspired by Disney's Ralph Breaks the Internet.

You can get this set here:

Don't miss any news - subscribe to our Facebook

Related News