Miraculous Ladybug Season 4 masterpost: new opening, new character's names, new info

The Miraculous Ladybug and Cat Noir 4 season premiered on the Brazilian TV channel Gloob in Portuguese.
Miraculous Ladybug season 4 opening:

Hints in the opening to the essence of the new Miraculous characters:

New Miraculous Ladybug season 4 costume:
New Miraculous Ladybug season 4 costume
New Miraculous Ladybug season 4 costume

New miraculous superhero identity names in French:
The Tiger Miraculous holder transforms in Tigresse Pourpre
New Bee Miraculous holder transforms in Vesperia
The Pig Miraculous holder transforms in Pigella
The Dog Miraculous holder transforms in Traquemoiselle
The Rooster Miraculous holder transforms in Coq Courage
The Goat Miraculous holder transforms in Caprikid
The Ox Miraculous holder transforms in Minotaurox

Zoe is a new character, and she appears in the S4 intro. She is new Miraculous Bee holder. Her superhero name is Visperia.
Note that in the French version, the names Chloé and Zoé are very similar. (Chloé, Zoé)
And you can see that Zoe has same shoes as new Miraculous Bee holder from this video.
Miraculous Ladybug season 4 Zoe
Miraculous Ladybug season 4 Zoe

Another important info:
information about the episode, which will air April 11 at 11:05 a.m. on France's TF1 television channel.

Ever since Marinette became the new keeper of the Miraculous box, the heroine has been overwhelmed with responsibilities. She has stopped seeing friends, working with Cat Noir, and going on dates with Luka. And Luka feels that Marinette has a secret. But she cannot tell him that she is Ladybug saving Paris.

Deeply wounded by the fact that Marinette does not trust him with her secret, Luca acumulates into Truth. With the help of his sentimonstre Faro-a giant eye capable of making people tell the truth-he wants to learn Marinette's secret... as well as the secrets of Ladybug and Cat Noir at the behest of the Hawk Moth!

While Gloob was broadcasting the premiere episode, announced in a commercial break the new series, which is expected in Brazil on the night of April 13-14.

Season 4 Episode titles (in chronological order):

1 - Truth.

3 - The Secret Gang

6 - Fu Monster

8 - Banana Queen

9 - Gabriel Agrest

Don't miss any news - subscribe to our Facebook

Related News