Soul Riders: The Legend Awakens 2 book in the Star Stable series

The Soul Riders series is a new book series based on very popular Star Stable online game about horses and riders. Set on the island of Jorvik, the Soul Riders trilogy is an epic fantasy story about magic, friendship, and horses. The story follows the Soul Riders, four heroes who share a magical bond with their horses and each other. Anne, Lisa, Alex, and Linda have been chosen by destiny. With the help of the island’s mystical druids, they embark on a dangerous adventure to save the world from Garnok, an ancient, terrible being of immense power.
The first book in the trilogy is called Soul Riders Jorvik Calling and already been released.
You can get first book Soul Riders Jorvik Calling here:
Soul Riders Jorvik Calling book

Second book is called Soul Riders: The Legend Awakens and will be released on September 8, 2020.
You can get Soul Riders: The Legend Awakens book here:

Soul Riders: The Legend Awakens

The Soul Riders series tells the heroic tale of four young girls who have been chosen by destiny to save the world from the ancient demon: Garnok and his band of dangerous Dark Riders.

Having split up on their own individual missions at the end of book 1, the Soul Riders are now in increasing danger. In a desperate act, Anne manages to save her friends by using her newfound magical abilities. Together again, the Soul Riders feel their powers intensify as they work in unison for the first time. The legend awakens as they start their training with the druids and learn who they are and what it means to be a Soul Rider.

To truly master their powers they must obtain a book that is kept by the witch Pi who was once an ally to the druids, but now has turned on them. When they return to the druids, they learn that a magical rift has been opened up threatening to destroy Winter Valley and the thousands who live there. Linda has visions of the dark and terrible fate that awaits if the Dark Riders succeed. But worst of all, they realize that they are the ones who caused the rift and have no choice but to ride out together to try and neutralize the threat . . .

The Legend Awakens is the second installment in the epic, fantasy trilogy, Soul Riders, about magic, friendship, and horses bound to thrill all young equestrian fans.

Don't miss any news - subscribe to our Facebook

Related News