Names of all new zodiac 12 zodiac Kwamis from Miraculous Ladybug season 2

Names of all new kwamis reveled! Now we know names of horse kwami, rabbit kwami, mouse kwami, dragon kwami, dog kwami, tiger kwami, pig kwamiand others! All their names and explanations you will find in this video!

Don't miss any news - subscribe to our Facebook

Related News